Membership of the new Executive Committee and Technical Committee

The J/24 World Council held its annual meeting on Saturday, October 13 at Howth Yacht Club in Ireland.  The new Executive Committee members are as follows: Chairman Robin Eagleson, Vice Chairman Jorge Castillo, and Executive Committee members Marianne Schoke, Paul Scalisi, and Mark Penfold. And on the Technical Committee: Michael Johnson (USA), Edwardo Ortiz (PR), John Peck (USA), Reid Stava (USA), Mark Penfold (GBR), Alexander Finsterbusch (ARG), Gianpietro Polessel (ITA), Stuart Jardine (GBR Emeritus), Lorne Chapman (CAN) and Jan-Marc Ulrich (GER) with Tim Winger as the Chairman. Also, the Copyright Holder has appointed Kelly Holmes-Moon to the ITC.

Comments are closed.